2022 WSC Award Winners

```
Keelboat B...
             JoAnn Chandler - 1<sup>st</sup> Spring
             Fred Hess - 2<sup>nd</sup> Spring, 1<sup>st</sup> Summer
             David Hyman - 2<sup>nd</sup> Summer, 3<sup>rd</sup> Fall
Keelboat A...
             Mike Beatt - 3<sup>rd</sup> Wed Night
             Eddie Bryan - 2<sup>nd</sup> Wed Night
             Jack Stewart – 1<sup>st</sup> Wed Night
             Dan Edwards – 2<sup>nd</sup> Fall
             Grant Gerondale – 2<sup>nd</sup> Spring
             Roger Kerr – 1<sup>st</sup> Spring, 1<sup>st</sup> Fall
Centerboards...
             Kris Bundy – 2<sup>nd</sup> Wed Night
             Tim McMahon – 2<sup>nd</sup> Fall
             Stephen Gent – 2<sup>nd</sup> Summer
             Dan Jarrett – 3<sup>rd</sup> Spring
             Harvey Baker – 2<sup>nd</sup> Spring, 1<sup>st</sup> Summer, 3<sup>rd</sup> Fall, 3<sup>rd</sup> Wed Night
             Danny Ziegler – 1<sup>st</sup> Spring, 3<sup>rd</sup> Summer, 1<sup>st</sup> Fall, 1<sup>st</sup> Wed Night
```

Special Awards	Recipient
Most Congenial	Sally Daniel
Meehan Memorial Crew	Jean-Marie Gratien
Chief Mate	Tom Weatherholt
Most Improved Sailor	Tim McMahon
Jack Marsee Sportsmanship	Fred Hess
Fleet Captain	Rex and Allene Donley
KB-A Fleet Champ.	Roger Kerr
KB handicap Champ.	Roger Kerr
CB Fleet Champ	Danny Ziegler
MC Fleet Champ	Danny Ziegler
WindyCup	Stephen Gent